New York

136 Baxter St.
Unit 1B
New York, NY 10036
212-533-7360
9:30–6:30 EST

Nashville

1200 Villa Pl.
Suite 406
Nashville, TN 37212
615-209-7495
9:30–6:30 CST


Chris Cornell

Founder & CEO
212-533-7360
chris@manheadmerch.com

 

Patrick Mahoney

VP & General Manager
714-307-0200
patrick@manheadmerch.com

 

Andy Stensrud

Senior VP of Artist Services
615-209-7495
andy@manheadmerch.com

 

Bruce Fitzhugh 

VP of Artist Services 
& E-Commerce 
615-209-7495
bruce@manheadmerch.com


 

Kris Frietze

VP of Production
212-533-7360
kris@manheadmerch.com

 

Karina Quiroz

Art Director
212-533-7360
karina@manheadmerch.com

 

Jenn Baysinger

Production Manager 
615-415-5004
jenn@manheadmerch.com

 

TRAVIS MCGEE

Tour Coordinator
212-533-7360
travis@manheadmerch.com

 

wendy liang

Production Assistant
212-533-7360
wendy@manheadmerch.com


Wholesale

If you are a qualified retailer, contact Mary Fisher for information about our wholesale program:


mary@manheadmerch.com

 

WAREHOUSE

2004B Gladstone Avenue

Nashville, TN 37211


Name *
Name